11 - 12 September, 2018
United Kingdom

Advisory Council

The Group Treasurers’ Exchange Advisory Council

The Group Treasurers’ Exchange Advisory Council is an international group of experts who specialise in treasury and related fields, who advise the Group Treasurers’ Exchange on a number of strategic decision-making processes when it comes to researching and developing Exchange events and resources we develop for the senior treasury community.

We do have space for new members to join the Group Treasurers’ Exchange Advisory Council, so please do get in touch if you think you could provide a complimentary level of expertise and advice, or would simply like to find out more about what is involved.

If you have a question for the Council, please let us know , and we endeavour to get their feedback to you at the soonest possible opportunity.

Group Treasurers’ Exchange Advisory Council Members

Ion Sclifos
Head of Treasury
Orange Romania


Harold Storm
Global E&C Treasury Director
Air Liquide

Jose-Carlos Cuevas de Miguel
Regional Treasurer Europe

David Zeman
Head of Group Treasury
INEOS Styrolution Group

Heiko Steppack
Group Treasurer
Neumann Gruppe GmbH

Stephane Malrait
FXC Chair

François Masquelier
Association of Corporate Treasurers of Luxembourg (ATEL)

Nicole Bjugger
Global Program Manager
PrimeRevenue Inc.

Ryan Radloff
Managing Director

Rob van Peer